Pacific Symphony Plays Mozart & Brahms with Simone Porter

Pacific Symphony
Nov 17, 2019  |  3:00PM - 5:00PM

Carl St.Clair, conductor
Simone Porter, violin

Acclaimed violinist, devoted chamber musician and Soka favorite, Simone Porter joins Carl St.Clair to kick of the series with a festive work by Mozart and Brahms only violin concerto.

MOZART              Overture to The Marriage of Figaro
BRAHMS              Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77

Full Price: $45/$60/$75/$85
*Senior, Student and A
ctive Military: $40.50/$54/$67.50/$76.50
*Must select the Will Call option when purchasing discount tickets. A valid ID is required to be presented at the Box Office to receive discount tickets.