2019 Summer of Music Free Concerts on The Pier

$0    |  Jul 4 - Aug 31, 2019  |  6:00PM - 8:00PM

The Redondo Pier Association is pleased to announce the 2019 Summer of Music Free Concerts on The Pier, July 4 - August 31, 2019. The free concert series kicks off on the 4th of July at 6:00 - 8:00 P.M with a performance by South Bay local indie rock band, Big Mess. This year, the first concert will be followed by the annual fireworks display beginning at 9:00 P.M. The fireworks can be viewed for free from Redondo Beach Pier. Parking will be a $20.00 flat rate on July 4th and all other times, parking at the Redondo Beach Pier (north or south structures), is $2.00 per hour. On Saturday, July 6th Redondo Pier is excited to welcome Australian rocker Hamish Anderson.
Please visit redondopier.com for more information.

2019 Summer of Music
Free Concerts on The Redondo Beach Pier presented by Miller Children’s & Wom-en’s Hospital and Redondo Pier Association

Redondo Beach Pier
100 Fisherman’s Wharf
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(behind Tony’s)

All concerts are 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.

Concerts on July 18, July 27, August 15 and August 24 will take place on The Boardwalk at The Pier (below Kincaid’s) 500 Fisherman’s Wharf, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Thursday, July 4 Big Mess Indie Rock
Saturday, July 6 Hamish Anderson Roots Rock
Thursday, July 11 King Chris Soul
Saturday, July 13 CC Stugino Blues Rock
Thursday, July 18* Reno Divorce Punk Rock & Roll
Saturday, July 20 Ilocks Walker and the Souls of Love Reggae
Thursday, July 25 The 131ers Indie Rock
Saturday, July 27* Ghost in the Machine Police tribute
Thursday, August 1 Professor Colombo Rockin’ Country Blues
Saturday, August 3 1969 Classic Rock
Thursday, August 8 The Beatunes Beatles trib-ute
Saturday, August 10 Franks & Deans Rock & Roll Rat Pack tribute
Thursday, August 15* Live From Earth Pat Benatar tribute
Saturday, August 17 Polymorph Classic/Prog Rock
Thursday, August 22 Like Zeppelin Led Zeppelin tribute
Saturday, August 24* The Morning Yells West Coast Folk Rock
Thursday, August 29 4 Alarm Pop/Dance
Saturday, August 31 Dark Desert Highway Eagles tribute