• All Venues

    Close

Events / R&B/Urban Soul (34)

Friday, June 27

BET Experience at L.A. LIVE

LA LIVE

800 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, 90015

7:00pm

BET Networks makes its yearly return to Los Angeles for the City of Angels’ biggest music festival, the BET Experience at L.A. LIVE, June 27 – 29, 2014.   The BET Experience at L.A. LIVE will feature three days of music and comedy concerts, “106 & PARK” tapings, BET Fan Fest, seminars, GRAMMY® Museum exhibits, a signature food festival, various celebrity meet & greets and other special appearances. 

 STAPLES Center will be the home of three nights of concerts featuring the hottest and most popular artists performing today beginning Friday, June 27 when GRAMMY® Award winning artists Maxwell and Jill Scott join Marsha Ambrosius to start the highly anticipated weekend with soul stirring performances. A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross, K. Michele, Ty Dolla $ign and August Alsina are the first group of artists announced for STAPLES Center’s stage for Saturday, June 28 plus a very special hip hop reunion you won’t want to miss!  Closing the weekend festivities on Sunday, June 29, will be the Queen of Hip Hop Soul, GRAMMY® Award winning artist Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, GRAMMY® Award winning artist Jennifer Hudson and Tamar Braxton.  Ticket sales begin Friday, March 14, 2014 at 1 p.m./EST via www.BETExperience.com  and www.AXS.com.

Read More

Sunday, July 6

Wednesday, July 9

Friday, July 18

Saturday, July 19

Sunday, July 20

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

Pages